top of page

Cincinnati Women’s Political Caucus is pleased to announce our endorsements for the 2021 General Election.  


We are proud to endorse the following candidates for November 2021:


For Hamilton County Municipal Court District 2

      Elizabeth Tye

For Cincinnati City Council:

     Jaime Castle

     Michelle Dillingham

     Jackie Frondorf

     Jan-Michele Lemon Kearney

     Meeka Owens

     Victoria Parks

For Cincinnati School Board:

     Pam Bowers

     Kareem Moncree-Moffett

     Mary Wineberg

For Anderson Township Trustee:

     Mary Gaertner

For Springfield Township Trustee:

     Megan Dougherty

For Silverton City Council:

     Britt Born

For Forest Park City Council:

      Chelsea Clark

For Hamilton City Council:

     Kristina Latta-Landefeld

For Village of Woodlawn City Council:

        Pamela Fitzgerald

For Wyoming City Council:

      Sarah Stankorb Taylor

For Montgomery City Council:

      Sasha Naiman

For Forest Hills School Board:

     Rachel Baker

     Wendy Strickler Biederman

     Andrea Granieri

For Sycamore School Board:

     Sara Bitter

For Finneytown School Board:

      Jelicia McMullen

      Lindsay Lee


This is an incredible slate of candidates.  There may be others, so stay tuned.

bottom of page