top of page

Our Leadership


  • Barbara Myers, Chair and Treasurer

  • Lauren Blauvelt Copelin, Vice Chair

  • Lynne Peters, Corresponding Secretary

  • Ethel Guttenberg, Recording Secretary


Standing Committee Chairs


  • TBD, Fundraising/Grassroots

  • Caroline Lembright, Endorsement

  • TBD, Website/Communications

  • TBD, Nominating

  • Dr. Laura Ann Weaver, Membership and Database


Party Liaisons


  • Jane Anderson, Democratic Party Liaison

  • Mary Wells, Charter Party Liasion

  • TBD, Republican Party Liaison


At Large


  • Stephanie Stoller, At large

  • Deborah Allsop, At large

  • Ashley Hernandez, At large

bottom of page